Free for YOU – I AM A Big Kid Now

SONY DSCI am giving away my illustrated children’s story ‘I AM A BIG Kid Now’ to any interested parent or educator.

This little story is about Bella and her Mum finding ways to deal with the emotions that are associated with Bella starting big school.

Feelings can be so strong and sometimes seem stronger than us but ultimately we are MUCH stronger than our feelings and CAN gain command of them with focus and positivity.

Hopefully my story can help families develop the emotional intelligence necessary to recognise, acknowledge and change difficult feelings into good feelings.

If you would like a copy please contact me arna@theiamprogram.com and I will send the PDF to your inbox

lots of LOVE

Arna

 

4 thoughts on “Free for YOU – I AM A Big Kid Now

  1. Hi,

    Thank you so much for the great staff u publishing on your page!

    I would like to have a copy of that story!

    I would like also to have a copy of ” I am inspiration program ”

    Thank you so much for doing that!

    Best regards,

    Mariana

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

